Merry Christmas Zach!

Standard
For months (almost 9 now!) Zach has wanted to start a blog for the world to keep up with our little family. I wasn’t thrilled with the idea, I really didn’t want my child’s face (or mine! haha!) plastered all over the internet. But I know how much Zach would love this….

So….

Merry Christmas Honey!!!

I’ve been working on this for awhile…made a great one…decided not to do it and deleted it…started over…”I’m not up to anything” and I forgot to hit save…and had to start all over…Finally, I’m back at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

