Popsicle and Appt.

Standard

Yesterday, I could tell Keaton’s gums were hurting pretty badly, so I decided a popsicle was in order! Who doesn’t love an ice cold, banana popsicle?! Well, Keaton had NO idea what to do with it at first – finally, good “What in the world is this?!” faces (over something SO amazing! haha) Sit back and enjoy (like he finally did!) šŸ™‚

Well, this looks fun….

ok….

SO COLD!!!!

YUMMY!

He finally got around to enjoying it – he did end up eating it all šŸ™‚

I also had my 20 week appt today – That’s right! I’m half-way there!!! Everything went great and I scheduled my glucose tolerance test (yummy sunkist drink!!! I’ve been waiting …a long time for that drink again!!) I unfortunately will be making this trek without Zach (which is bad because of th whole needle…drawing lots of blood…me passing out issue…) Hopefully nothing too serious will happen!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

