A Bloggy Giveaway Carnival Giveaway!

Standard
I won this onesie in a giveaway – but the “bedazzled” look of it doesn’t necessarily work for our boys 😉

So…I’m offering it to one lucky winner!

Details:
A brand new (tags are still attached!) red onesie, size 6-12 months from Tuni & G which reads “got my mind on mommy & mommy on my mind” in silver ($32.oo value) – I will pay s/h!

How to enter:
Comment on this post about who you would give this adorable onesie to! It’s that simple! (Please leave your email address so I can contact you if you win!!!)

Want more entries?
1 extra entry – Blog about this giveaway – come back, comment – leave the link back to your post!!!!
1 extra entry – Follow me!

Do all 3 for 3 chances to win! (you most leave a comment for each action!!!)

The deadline is 3pm (EST) Sunday, Nov. 2! I will then draw a winner via random.org & email them. The winner has 48 hours to respond to that email. at that time, I will draw another winner, and so on and so on….

Don’t forget to check out the other fabulous giveaways through the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival!!!!!!

76 responses »

  1. I would give this to my little 10 month old, she’s a tiny little girl and she’s the baby of 6. Everyone needs to know she’s Mommy’s little girl. (She is named after me 🙂 )

  2. i would save this little onsie for my new unborn baby! Awesome Giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win 🙂

  3. I’d like to give this to one of my long time friends who just had a baby girl after having four boys!

  4. I LOVE this. Since we are going to start a family after this deployment I would give it to us hehe.joneswifey987 at yahoo

  5. Wow, this is super cute! I would save it for one of my babies coming in March/April!sabrina999 AT rogers DOT com

  6. I honestly don’t know who this will go to.. in a couple months we’ll find out who’s having a girl out of preggie friends! 🙂 It’s a really cute onesie!

  7. I think I’d have to keep it. I have a daughter on my lap right now who fits this prhase to a T!

  8. so pretty and full of bling! My stepdaughter just had a baby at the end of August and her little girl would look so cute in it!micaela6955 at msn dot com

  9. This is just soooooo cute. It really made me laugh. I would love to give it to my nephew. Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. I would give it to my cousin who’s expecting her first baby only 8 weeks after my second is coming! I’m having a boy, and she’s having a girl, so I think that it would be more suited for a girl. Thanks for the great giveaway!Angelaitsahumanzoo(at)gmail(dot)comP.S. I’m giving away a subscription to Parents Magazine on my blog, so if you or someone you know might be interested, stop on by! 🙂

  11. I like this. I have a family friend that is pregnant with their second child. This is good for a gender neutral gift

  12. One of my good girlfriends just found out she is having a girl and she is having a tough pregnancy, so this would definitely cheer her up!csikatlane@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

