The boys

Standard

Keaton’s latest thing: of course, saying “mine”, but to that, beating his chest whenever he says it πŸ˜‰ Apparently, that adds emphasis πŸ˜‰

Benjamin is in wanting to walk and climb up on everything mode. If he’s sitting, he’s screaming and just wanting to hold on to your fingers so he can walk around, and in true boy fashion, step on everything in sight πŸ˜‰ He started climbing on Monday, which has made life intersting. I’ll turn around and he’s on the couch, my chair, the trunk in the living room, the ottoman, the coffee table, the piano bench…anything higher than his feet πŸ˜‰

And he can crawl almost fast that I can run, ok, not really, but it sure seems that way!

We had a friend from church take family pictures of us last weekend – I’ll post some of my favorites here soon. (you can see some of the editing she did here).

But for now, I think the world may stop spinning since I just posted twice in one day πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

