Back to my regularly scheduled life…(what ever that is!)

Standard

Mastitis came…and went! Whew!

My midwife promised me I’d start to feel better in 12-18 hours after starting the antibiotic and she was right! It took most of last week to regain my energy, but come the weekend, 100% better – amazing how I thought I was knocking on deaths door last weekend!

Nothing much else exciting, we’re just figuring out life with a new little person…figuring out what he likes, hates, loves, including things in my diet…sigh…really hoping loads of dairy and a fussy night are a coincidence! Either way, that Turtle Sundae at lunch Sunday was amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰ Not sure if it was worth it, but still amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰

We’ll go back to the chiro at the end of this week to get his jaw adjusted again, hopefully soon it’ll be set for good!

Leave a Reply

