Around and around

Standard

Last week, I shared that Keaton was sick…then Benjamin caught it, then Caedmon (just a touch of it), and then me…

And boy did I get hit.

While it seems to be a long, lingering thing with the big boys, it seems to have hit me like a truck and moved on. I think it may have been strep, but I’m not 100% certain. I just know that Tuesday through Thursday night of this week were awful. Today (Friday) was a bite better, just more or less I had to bit the bullet and reclaim my house!

Thankful for a couple things:

1 – we never had to use the nebulizer with Keaton

2 – Zach seems to have avoided this round of crud

Leave a Reply

