And the count begins…

Standard

Caedmon’s first tooth cut through yesterday (Feb. 15th) – bottom, front, right. He has always been a biter, but thankfully hasn’t bitten me while nursing. However, the stinker did manage to grab my finger in the middle of the night and bite as hard as he could – I was certain he drew blood!

Monday night, we had a horrible night of sleep. I don’t think either of us slept for more than 30 minutes at a time, but last night we had a 6 hour stretch. nice.

I’m hoping to snag some pictures off the camera that I took of the boys yesterday – today…tomorrow…some time soon 😉

Leave a Reply

