3,4,5…

Standard

who knows.

Caedmon is angry.

His whole bottom gum line is white, and bulging and just looks awful.

His top gum line is starting to look the same.

Everyday this week at 1pm, he has started screaming (Monday, it continued all night).

Nothing makes him happy.

All weekend he was biting while nursing. Everytime I ended the session, told him no, flicked his mouth, bit his finger – he laughed, and flashed that ridiculous dimple and snuggled up to me.

Stinker.

The biting has stopped.

But those poor gums.

For the first time this week, I was able to get him to calm down enough to sleep. It’s on me, causing me to rest too, thankfully.

 

…and he wakes.

If you see me and my ears are bleeding, now you know why 😉

Leave a Reply

