Runner’s Camp, July 2012

Standard

Just a repeat of this post… Only differences – I had 12 year old girls, wore a red shirt/had a red notebook, a different schedule, and it was about 20 degrees hotter everyday than in June camp…

On Sunday, our worship pastor made a comment that people might not recognize those who were at July camp, since we each sweated away about half our body…true words. Nothing fits like it did 2 weeks ago…

I’m ready for another camp 😉

I had an awesome group of girls who were “aging out” of Runner’s Camp and I tried hard to make it an awesome time for them. I had a few tell me that they had so much fun, and it was one of their best years.

Next up, Keaton starts Kindergarten! {gulp}

Leave a Reply

